Gear that works, risk

Stay connected in the wind. This forum is for anyone who rides the wind, winter or summer, on whatever board suits their fancy. Share the stoke, find out where people are going, ask any question, share your discoveries, and discuss any esoteric idea you may have related to the pursuit of wind. Please keep it positive.

Moderator: MK

Bill S.

Gear that works, risk

Post by Bill S. »

I have been kiting for seven or eight years. There is a first time for everything. I share this as a tale of equipment working exactly like it should and to encourage mindfulness of risk.